A Thought

wire2wirewire2wire Senior Member
edited March 2008 in Horse Racing Forum
I HAVE BEEN BETTING HORSES FOR 47 YEARS.I BELIEVE THE BEST BET OF THE DAY...VALUE WISE...IS THE MORNING LINE FAVORITE IN THE LAST RACE OF THE DAY AT MOST TRACKS.MOST PEOPLE OVERLOOK THIS HORSE BECAUSE THEY ARE TRYING TO GET EVEN OR COME OUT A BIG WINNER.I AM ONLT TALKINGB ABOUT w/p/s BETS.I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR YOUR OPINIONS ON THIS SYSTEM.LATER TODAY I WILL LIST THE m/j FAVORITES AND SEE HOW IT WORKS OUT.I WILL DO THIS FOR A FEW WEEKS TO TEST IT.I WILL USE A $2 w/p/s BET AND LIST PLUS AND MINUSES ON THE THESE RACES.PLEASE JOIN ME IN TESTING THIS THEORY...w2w

Comments

• FlyinLateFlyinLate Senior Member
    edited March 2008
    wire2wire wrote: »
    I HAVE BEEN BETTING HORSES FOR 47 YEARS.I BELIEVE THE BEST BET OF THE DAY...VALUE WISE...IS THE MORNING LINE FAVORITE IN THE LAST RACE OF THE DAY AT MOST TRACKS.MOST PEOPLE OVERLOOK THIS HORSE BECAUSE THEY ARE TRYING TO GET EVEN OR COME OUT A BIG WINNER.I AM ONLT TALKINGB ABOUT w/p/s BETS.I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR YOUR OPINIONS ON THIS SYSTEM.LATER TODAY I WILL LIST THE m/j FAVORITES AND SEE HOW IT WORKS OUT.I WILL DO THIS FOR A FEW WEEKS TO TEST IT.I WILL USE A $2 w/p/s BET AND LIST PLUS AND MINUSES ON THE THESE RACES.PLEASE JOIN ME IN TESTING THIS THEORY...w2w

Sounds like quite an interesting theory. I agree that half the crowd is trying to make their money back and convincing themselves into liking a different horse than they normally would. I would say this has a good chance to prove positive. One thing I would be careful of though are bottom level tracks where the morning lines are often quite inaccurate. Good luck w2w, I will definetly be following this!
  • DuckgawdDuckgawd Senior Member
    edited March 2008