new poster

playdagameplaydagame Junior Member
edited December 2009 in Horse Racing Forum
Good Morning,

I am new to the board by posting only. Normally I would come on here and see what people have to say about some current sports topics. I will be posting plays and keeping a running record. Here is a little backround on my credentials. I have been gambling for a little over 10 years. I know not as long as a lot of you on here. I have been really successful and am always looking for angles to improve my craft. I look forward to proving that my skills are as good as I believe them to be. I will be posting only premium plays. All plays will be for the same amount of units as I believe that there is no reason to play a game that you do not have the upmost faith in. I will look to post around 1200 est. on days that there are plays, so if following please check around that time. If plays are running a little late I will post at around 1200 est. with an update. If no plays on a given day I will post that as well. Well, with all that being said, I would like to say hello to the great people on this board and hopefully I will be able to provide some winners and earn each of your respect.

Good Luck and let your day be profitable.

Comments

• DiscreetCatDiscreetCat Moderator
    edited December 2009
    Welcome aboard, and good luck.
  • FlyinLateFlyinLate Senior Member
    edited December 2009
    playdagame wrote: »
    Good Morning,